DCC website

Where am I?  DCC > ALDERLEY EDGE > CURRENT ACTIVITIES > ALDERLEY CALENDAR

ALDERLEY CALENDAR

A group in Wood Mine on an Open Day

The Club maintains an events and meets list and is happy for non-members to attend some of the meets as long as they let the organiser know in advance.  On this page, you can see events happening at Alderley Edge.  Some are private to the Club members and will not be shown but members can read them HERE. Where appropriate, we will provide a contact point for enquiries about the event.

Any general enquiries about events can be sent to Meets-sec at DerbysCC.org.uk.

If you want to look particularly at club events, have a look at the DCC calendar or for caving and mining events see the general meets list.

Tick this box to see past events:

  Date ^ Event Organiser Comments  
Year: 2018
408 Tuesday 20/11/2018 Alderley Mines public trip group-trips@derbyscc.org.uk
Bookable at link below.
Link to further detail
View
409 Tuesday 11/12/2018 Alderley Mines public trip group-trips@derbyscc.org.uk
Bookable at link below.
Link to further detail
View
Year: 2019
410 Tuesday 22/01/2019 Alderley Mines public trip group-trips@derbyscc.org.uk
Bookable at link below.
Link to further detail
View
411 Tuesday 19/02/2019 Alderley Mines public trip group-trips@derbyscc.org.uk
Bookable at link below.
Link to further detail
View
418 Tuesday 05/03/2019 Alderley Mines public trip (Cheshire East Ranger Service) Cheshire East Ranger Service
Bookable at link below.
Link to further detail
View
405 Saturday 06/04/2019 to Sunday 07/04/2019 Open Weekend - Engine Vein
View
412 Tuesday 16/04/2019 Alderley Mines public trip group-trips@derbyscc.org.uk
Bookable at link below.
Link to further detail
View
419 Tuesday 28/05/2019 Alderley Mines public trip (Cheshire East Ranger Service) Cheshire East Ranger Service
Bookable at link below.
Link to further detail
View
413 Tuesday 18/06/2019 Alderley Mines public trip group-trips@derbyscc.org.uk
Bookable at link below.
Link to further detail
View
414 Tuesday 16/07/2019 Alderley Mines public trip group-trips@derbyscc.org.uk
Bookable at link below.
Link to further detail
View
420 Tuesday 13/08/2019 Alderley Mines public trip (Cheshire East Ranger Service) Cheshire East Ranger Service
Bookable at link below.
Link to further detail
View
406 Saturday 07/09/2019 to Sunday 08/09/2019 Open Weekend - Wood Mine
View
415 Tuesday 17/09/2019 Alderley Mines public trip group-trips@derbyscc.org.uk
Bookable at link below.
Link to further detail
View
421 Tuesday 01/10/2019 Alderley Mines public trip (Cheshire East Ranger Service) Cheshire East Ranger Service
Bookable at link below.
Link to further detail
View
422 Monday 28/10/2019 Alderley Spooky Tour (Cheshire East Ranger Service) Cheshire East Ranger Service
Bookable at link below.
Link to further detail
View
423 Tuesday 29/10/2019 Alderley Spooky Tour (Cheshire East Ranger Service) Cheshire East Ranger Service
Bookable at link below.
Link to further detail
View
416 Tuesday 19/11/2019 Alderley Mines public trip group-trips@derbyscc.org.uk
Bookable at link below.
Link to further detail
View
417 Tuesday 17/12/2019 Alderley Mines public trip group-trips@derbyscc.org.uk
Bookable at link below.
Link to further detail
View
--18 events - -

This website requires cookies for certain operations.  To find out more, see our  Privacy Policy  I accept cookies from this site:   Agree
©Copyright DCC and Nigel Dibben: 2018
Last updated: 12/06/2018
DCC on Facebook (public site) DCC on Twitter Larger text  |  Smaller text  |  Site map

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

Valid CSS!