DCC website

Switch to narrow mode (if available)

Where am I?  DCC > CAVING AND MINING > GOING DOWN > CAVING CALENDAR AND MEETS LIST

CAVING CALENDAR AND MEETS LIST

The Club maintains an events and meets list and is happy for non-members to attend some of the meets as long as they let the organiser know in advance.  On this page, you can ask to see different types of underground events.  Some are private to the Club members and will not be shown but members can read them HERE.  Where possible, we will provide a contact point for enquiries about the event.

Any general enquiries about events can be sent to Meetslist at DerbysCC.org.uk.

If you want to look particularly at club events, have a look at the club events page or for Alderley events see the Alderley events list.  Tick this box to see past events:
For caving events: For mining events: All events suitable for novices:

In Oxlow Caverns
  Date ^ Event Organiser Comments  
Year: 2019
431 Saturday 09/03/2019 to Sunday 10/03/2019 Matienzo 2019 planning meets-secretary@derbyscc.org.uk
Meeting up in Clapham Bunkhouse to plan and discuss Matienzo 2019. Always worth coming to this weekend even if you ain't doing Matienzo --- good food (Steve usually cooks) good company and plenty of caving in Yorkshire. Notts 2 on Sunday. View
436 Thursday 14/03/2019 Stockport Air-raid Shelters tour Dan Brocklehurst
View
437 Sunday 24/03/2019 Derbyshire Day Trip meets-secretary@derbyscc.org.uk
View
438 Friday 26/04/2019 to Sunday 28/04/2019 Derbyshire Weekend Trip meets-secretary@derbyscc.org.uk
View
439 Friday 17/05/2019 to Sunday 19/05/2019 Lake District Weekend Trip meets-secretary@derbyscc.org.uk
View
432 Friday 14/06/2019 to Sunday 16/06/2019 Derbyshire Weekend meets-secretary@derbyscc.org.uk
Probably stay at the Magpie bunkhouse .... yes 'tis another Derbyshire we are the Dee-see-see View
440 Saturday 13/07/2019 Day Trip - to be decided meets-secretary@derbyscc.org.uk
View
441 Saturday 24/08/2019 Day Trip - to be decided meets-secretary@derbyscc.org.uk
View
442 Friday 13/09/2019 to Sunday 15/09/2019 Nenthead Weekend meets-secretary@derbyscc.org.uk
View
443 Friday 11/10/2019 South Wales Weekend Trip meets-secretary@derbyscc.org.uk
View
444 Friday 15/11/2019 to Sunday 17/11/2019 Mendip Weekend Trip meets-secretary@derbyscc.org.uk
Dates may change due to Carnival View
445 Saturday 21/12/2019 Christmas Cracker - Day Trip meets-secretary@derbyscc.org.uk
View
--12 events - -


This website requires cookies for certain operations.  To find out more, see our  Privacy Policy  I accept cookies from this site:   Agree
©Copyright DCC and Nigel Dibben: 2019
Last updated: 13/02/2017
DCC on Facebook (public site) DCC on Twitter Larger text  |  Smaller text  |  Site map

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

Valid CSS!